Name Email Phone No.
Image description Dr. Vinod Kumar Chhokar

Image description Sh. Mohit Kumar,
Deputy Proctor-cum-Chief Security Officer
--- 01662-263503

1. Ragging in the University Campus is totally banned. 
2. Any student found indulging in the act of ragging would be liable to disciplinary action as per the University rules. 

Sr. No. Anti Ragging Committee Mobile No.
1 Vice-Chancellor, GJUS&T, Hisar 263101
2 Registrar, GJUS&T, Hisar 263104
3 Dean Academic Affairs, GJUS&T, Hisar 9416489310
4 Proctor, GJUS&T, Hisar  9416136505
5 Dean of Colleges, GJUS&T, Hisar 9255110772
6 Dean Student Welfare, GJUS&T, Hisar 9466480716
7 Chief Warden (Boys), GJUS&T, Hisar 9896271775
8 Chief Warden (Girls), GJUS&T, Hisar 9416166417
9 Prof. Vinod Chokkar, Dept. of Bio & Nano Tech., GJUS&T, Hisar 9992793333
10 Prof. Savita Ubha, Haryana School of Business, GJUS&T, Hisar. 9466052502
11 Sh. Mohit Kumar, Chief Security Officer, GJUS&T, Hisar. 9416625766
Representatives from Civil Administration and Media Mobile No.
12 City Magistrate, Hisar 233243
13 Dy. Supdt. of Police (City), Hisar 8814011306
14 DIPRO, Hisar 232688
15 Sh. Rakesh Kranti, Dainik Jagran 9671799833
16 Sh. Devender Uppal, Senior Correspondent Hindustan Times/Pathak Paksh 9812032700
Representatives from Parents and students  
17 Parents of the fresher/senior students (two) (to be nominated by the Proctor)
18 Two boys and two girls students (to be nominated by the concerned Chief Warden(s)(Boys/Girls)

Sr. No. Anti Ragging Squad-1 (for day scholars except hostels) Mobile No.
1 Prof. D.C. Bhatt, Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, GJUS&T, Hisar - (Convener) 9896789938
2 Prof. Anil Kumar, Haryana School of Business, GJUS&T, Hisar 9896326600
3 Dr. Deepak Kedia, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, GJUS&T, Hisar  9315435151
4 Dr. Dalbir Singh, Haryana School of Business, GJUS&T, Hisar 9518800011
5 Dr. Anil Kumar Bhankar, NSS Coordinator, GJUS&T, Hisar 9416533004
6 Dr. Anju Gupta, Department of Biomedical Engineering, GJUS&T, Hisar 8814847999
7 Two research scholars (to be nominated by the Dean Students Welfare)
Sr. No. Anti Ragging Squad-II (for Boys' Hostels) Mobile No.
1 Dr. Vikas Verma, Dy. Chief Warden (Boys) & Warden BH-II, GJUS&T, Hisar (Convener) 9416499178
2 Sh. Abhimanyu Nain, Warden BH-I, GJUS&T, Hisar. 9728073877
3 Sh. Vikramjeet, Warden, BH-IV, GJUS&T, Hisar. 9416595369
4 Dr. Manoj Kumar, Warden, BH-III, GJUS&T, Hisar. 7404292020
5 Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Warden BH-III, GJUS&T, Hisar 9671003264
6 Dr. Hardev Singh, Warden BH-I, GJUS&T, Hisar 9728915004
7 Two research scholars to be nominated by the Chief Warden (Boys)
Sr. No. Anti Ragging Squad-III (for Girls's Hostels) Mobile No.
1 Prof. Sonika, Department of Chemistry, GJUS&T, Hisar (Convener) 9416166417
2 Dr. Suman Dahiya, Dy. Chief Warden, Girls Hostel, GJUS&T, Hisar 9466681149
3 Dr. Anju Verma, Haryana School of Business, GJUS&T, Hisar 9896063235
4 Dr. Meenakshi Bhatia, Co-ordinator, WWH, GJUS&T, Hisar 9255236844
5 Dr. Krishna Devi, Co-ordinator, Girls Hostel-IV, GJUS&T, Hisar 8685987897
6 Dr. Taruna, Department of Applied Psychology, GJUS&T, Hisar 8607422333
7 Two research scholars to be nominated by the Chief Warden (Girls)

University level Anti Eve-teasing Committee
  Academic Session : 2020-2021  

Sr. No. Anti Ragging Committee
(I)      Vice-Chancellor - Chairman
(II)      All Statutory Officers of the University as members:-
i Registrar
ii Dean Academic Affairs– Prof. usha Arora
iii Proctor – Prof. Vinod Kumar Bishnoi
iv Dean of Colleges – Prof. Sandeep Singh.
v Dean Students Welfare – Prof. Deepa Mangla
vi Chief Warden (Boys) – Prof. Rakesh Behmani
vii Chief Warden(Girls) – Prof. Sonika
viii Controller of Exams – Dr. Yash Paul Singla
(III)      Girls Hostels members:-
i Deputy Chief Warden, Co-ordinator, Girls’ Hostel –IV – Dr. Suman Dahiya, Deptt. of Electronics & communication Engineering
ii Co-ordinator, Working Women Hostel - Dr. Meenakshi Bhatia, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
iii Dr. Neetu Ahlawat, Department of Applied Physics
(IV)      Two parents representatives:-
(to be nominated by the Proctor)
(V)      Two girls representatives:-
(to be nominated by the Chief Warden (Girls)
(VI)      Two police representatives:-
i Deputy Supdt. of Police City, Hisar.
ii SHO City, Hisar
(VII)      Two media representatives:-
i Sh. Anil Ghkhar, Editor, Dainik Jagran
i Sh. Devender Uppal, Senior Correspondent Hindustan Times/Pathak Paksh
(VIII)      Two Civil Administrative representatives:-
i City Magistrate, Hisar.
ii District Development & Panchayat Officer (DDPO), Hisar

Departmental Anti Ragging Monitoring Cell

Departmental Anti Eve-teasing Committee

Department Wise Student Counseling Cells

Department wise Teacher and Parents Interaction

Board of residence, Health and Discipline

Proctorial Board

Anti Ragging Committee & Squads

University Level Anti Eve-teasing Committee

Departmental Anti Ragging Monitoring Cells